Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Closed Monday 6th September 2021 inset day

Closed Monday 25th October 2021- Friday 29th October 2021 for half term

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Closed Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022 for Half Term

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Closed Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 for Half Term

Closed Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday