Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Closed Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September 2020 inset days

Closed Monday 25th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020 for half term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021- Thursday 1st April 2021

Closed Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 for Half Term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday July 16th 2021

 

Closed Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 for Half Term

Closed Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday

Closed Thursday 6th May 2021 polling day

closed Monday 7th June 2021 inset day