Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 14th December 2018

Closed Monday 3rd September 2018 inset day

Closed Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018 for half term

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Closed Monday18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 for Half Term

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 26th July 2019

Closed Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Closed Tuesday 7th May Inset Day staff first aid training

Closed Wednesday 8th May Inset Day Staff First aid training

Closed Monday 27th May 2019 -  Friday 31st May 2019 for Half Term